Wat Tampa In English

What's Happening at Wat Tampa

WatTampaInEnglish is the unofficial web site for Wat Tampa (Wat Mongkolratanaram)

Dogs are welcome at the Sunday Market but please don't bring them onto the deck where the food is served.

The Sunday Market is held every Sunday, come rain or shine, from about 8:30am until 1:00 pm. Some booths may run out of food earlier. Come join us for great food & view in a family friendly setting!

Click here to learn more about the Buddha Learning Group. The discussion group meets every Sunday in the main Temple between 11:30am and 12:30pm.

Click here to see some interesting information about Wat Tampa!

Click here to learn more about Wat Tampa. Even frequent visitors may find something interesting on this page! Opens in a new window!

Site Visitors
TodayToday371
YesterdayYesterday562
This_WeekThis_Week2264
This_MonthThis_Month6756
All_DaysAll_Days760929

Wat Tampa Weather

The following are the scheduled public events for Wat Tampa for 2014.
This page is updated as new events are added or when events are canceled.

EventDate
New Years Day 2014 Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Magha Puja Day 2014 Sunday, February 16, 2014
Songkran Festival 2014 Sunday, April 13, 2014
Visakha Puja Day 2014 Sunday, May 11, 2014
Asalha Puja Day, Buddhist Lent 2014 (Kathina Ceremony 2014) Sunday, July 13, 2014
Thai Mothers Day 2014 Sunday, August 10, 2014
Sart Thai Day 2014 Sunday, September 7, 2014
The End of Buddhist Lent 2014 Sunday, October 12, 2014
Loy Krathong Festival 2014 Saturday, November 8, 2014
King's Birthday (Thai Fathers Day 2014) Sunday, December 7, 2014
New Years Day 2015 Thursday, January 1, 2015

Thailand Weather

Feedback